A community-based board of directors actively governs the programs as set forth in the bylaws of the agency. The board reflects a cross section of our diverse community. These people set the course of the agency and direct the professional staff so that together the mission of the agency is served. 

Chairman: Christina Cutshaw
Secretary/Chair- Elect: Mary Swallow
Treasurer: Rob Groll

Barbara Atwood
Bill Berk
Amy Chavez
Megan Danielle Figueroa
Susan Friese
Bob Gary
Cindi Gilliland
Ann Harris
Christine Huley
Jesus Magaña
Linda May
Victor Mercado
Sarah Richelson
Priscilla Teran
Kayt Yrun-Duffy
Ross Zimmerman